Rare Footage of 1980 Mr. Olympia

10March 2019

Reproduced with the authorization of the IART, narrated by Norm Komich.
Rare footage from the 1980 Mr. Olympia. Possibly the most controversial Olympia ever.
Placings for the show in order was Arnold Schwarzenegger, Chris Dickerson, Frank Zane, Boyer Coe, Mike Mentzer, Roger Walker, Roy Callender, Dennis Tinerino, Tom Platz, Danny Padilla, Ed Corney, Tony Emmott, Roy Duval, Casey Viator, Samir Bannout, Ken Waller.

Special guest posting by Reg Park and Bev Francis

Leave a Reply

Digital Marketing Agency

Our job is to help your business grow. Get in touch with us today for a FREE consultation.